Contact Cairo

Cairo Farms

Farm Cairo, Heilbron District, Free State, South Africa
PO Box 689, Parys, South Africa, 9585

General Enquiries

Juanine Wepener
Email: juanine@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile A: +27 (0) 74 125 9603
Mobile B: +27 (0) 74 124 8917

Cairo Mechanisation

Workshop

Kobus Erasmus
Email: kobus@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 696 9569

Parts and Accessories

Rheinard Groenewald
Email: reinhard@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 777 7759

Sales and Consulting

Johan Coetzer
Email: johan@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 71 493 6604

Executive Management

Jaap van de Westhuizen (Chief Executive Officer)
Email: jaap@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 335 7990

Hennie Stander (Chief Operations Officer)
Email: hennie@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 78 207 0593

Janine Schoeman (Financial Manager)
Email: janine@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 335 7991

Lindie van der Westhuizen (Director)
Email: lindie@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 857 0010

Cobus Conradie (Director)
Email: cobusconradie@cairogroup.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 374 3704